Global Network

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

If you are interested in the Steinhoff company and our products, you can find the contact agencies of the relevant commercial agent in your country here. He will forward your request to us as soon as possible. Of course, you still have the option of contacting the steel roller manufacturer Steinhoff directly.

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU WORLDWIDE.

Algerien
Firma Euroghreb
Hans-Peter Schneider
📧 hp.schneider@euroghreb-export.de

📞 +49 (0)2762 983500

Argentinien – Buenos Aires
Firma KGM Trade
Maximilian Kleh Gamaleia
📧  maximilian.kleh@gmail.com

📞 +54 11 47909096 (BO) / + 54 11 47999034 (Sales)

Bangladesch – Dhaka
Firma I.B.N. Corporation
Zahidul Alam
📧 zahid@ibnbd.net

📞 +880  2 8953783

Brasilien – Rio de Janeiro
Firma Metallica
Antonio Rezende
📧 metallica@metallica.com.br

📞 +55 21 2494-9073

China – Peking
Firma Brilliant Reliance Co. Ltd.
Tupac Dai + Eric Wang Zonghui
📧 tupac.dai@263.net + wangzonghui@263.net

📞 +86 1084783269

Griechenland
Firma S.&P. ANTONOPOULOS LTD
Orestis Antonopoulos
📧 antvaso1@otenet.gr

📞 + 30 6974314496

Großbritanien – Herefordshire
Firma Girvan Roll
Hugh Girvan
📧 hugh@girvanroll.co.uk

📞 + 44 156861-2567

Indien – Mumbai
Firma Impart Int. Pvt Ltd.
Sunil Biyani
📧 sunil@impart.co.in

📞 +91 22  2870 9136

Indonesien – Jakarta
Fa. Arasindo Utama
Armansyah Hasibuan
📧 armansyah@arasindo.id

📞 + 62 21 8379 4529

Italien – Genova
Firma Baumet
Franco Montanari + Elena Bagnara
📧 franco.montanari@baumet.it + elena.bagnara@baumet.it

📞 + 39 10 3620 499

Mexiko – Santa Catarina
Firma KGM
Pedro Flores + Fernando Ambrosio
📧 pflores@kmemexico.com + ferambmtz@gmail.com

📞 +52 18110502953

Polen – Katowice
Firma DMS Dziuba
Jurek Dziuba
📧 jurekdziuba@wp.pl

📞 + 49 32 2510 008

Saudi-Arabien, Bahrain, Libyen, Oman, Ägypten
Firma RGT
Mohamed Farag
📧 Mohamedfarag63@yahoo.com

📞 + 20 35491311

📞 + 62 21 8379 4529

Schweden – Malmö
Firma Höganäs Borgestad AB
Jerry Edh
📧 Jerry.Edh@hoganasborgestad.com

📞 + 46 40 38 44 04

Serbien, Kroatien, Slowenien, Montenegro, Mazedonien, Bosnien, Slowakei
Firma Spare Parts International Ltd.
Radoslav Radojevic
📧 rradojevic@spi-bg.com

📞  + 381 631041104

Südafrika – Johannesburg
Firma Adceng
Yusuf Marks
📧 y.marks@adceng.co.za

📞 + 27 11 493 8209

Südkorea – Bundang-gu
Firma Changjo
David Koh + Mr. Lee
📧 koh@ctco.co.kr + ama@amaseoul.com

📞 +82 31 7836264 l + 82 2 61910081

Taiwan
Firma Neumeyer
M. Wen
📧 neumeyer@seed.net.tw

📞 +886 33324 41

Tschechische Republik – Praha
Firma Elcomed
Rostislav Necas
📧 necasr23@elcomed.cz

📞 +420 910610421

Türkei – Istanbul
Firma INTEKNO A.S.
Gungor Kivanc
📧 kgungor@intekno.com.tr

📞 +90 2122317727 138

Ungarn – Budapest
Firma S-Hansa
Peter Keller
📧 kellerpeter@gardonyigeza.hu

📞 +36 70-60 333 63 

USA – Pennsylvania
Firma Rolls & Technical Service, LLC
John Ballani
📧 johnb@rolls-ts.com

📞 + 1 412 353 7655

Vietnam, Malaysia
Firma Daikatrade
George Tan
📧 george_tan@daikatrade.com

📞 + 60 3 7880 8832